Committees

 

 

Golf Committee Chair/FMPG Co-Chair
Ted Ritter
Verdecom  
480.371.0027
ted.ritter@gmail.com

Ted Ritter

Programs Chair
Marcie Rhodd
Fiserv, Inc.
480.523.5345


 Marcie Rhodd

Social Events Committee Co-Chair
Jim Quinn
Hernandez Companies, Inc.
602.438.7825
jquinn@hernandezcompanies.com

Jim Quinn

Social Events Committee Co-Chair
Gina Rouban
EDGE Building Services
602.618.0873
ginar@edgebuildingservices.com

Gina Rouban

Local Govt. Facilities Peer Group Co-Chair
Linda Zarrella
City of Scottsdale
lzarrella@scottsdaleaz.gov

Linda Zarrella  Local Govt. Facilities Peer Group Co-chair
Jennifer Adams
City of Tempe
480.350.8286
jennifer_adams@tempe.gov
Jennifer Adams 

Education Committee Chair
Lee Cowan, CFM
Arizona State University
602.361.2303
lee.cowan@asu.edu

Sponsorship
Committee Chair
Stacy Langston
Commercial Service Solutions    
602.391.3953
stacyl@css-clean.com

Stacy Langston

Membership Committee Co-Chair
Dale Snyder
S&M Moving Systems
602.586.3229
dalesnyder@smmoving.com
dale snyder Membership Committee Co-Chair
John Abbey          
TD Industries
(602) 390-3861
john.abbey@tdindustries.com

john abbey

 

Community Outreach Committee Chair
Amy Nugent
University of Arizona College of Medicine - Phoenix
602.827.2301
anugent@email.arizona.edu

 

FMPG Co-Chair
Cina Brady
480.533.1511
cina.brady@gmail.com

cina brady

Career Resources Committee Chair
Bobbi Jo Huskey
Partitions & Accessories Co.
602-390-3599
bobbijo@partitionsco.com

 
bobbi jo huskey 

PR/Marketing Committee Chair
Pete Ziebron
Marsden West
602.315.7482
pziebron@marsden.com

 pete ziebron