Committees

 

 

Arizona Governments Facility Alliance Chair
Linda Zarrella
City of Scottsdale
lzarrella@scottsdaleaz.gov

Linda Zarrella

Career Resource Committee Chair
Bobbi Jo Huskey
Partitions & Accessories 
602.390.3599
bobbijo@partitionsco.com

bobbi jo huskey

Community Outreach Committee Chair
Shelley Shepherd
ABM Onsite Services
480.968.8300
shelley.shepherd@abm.com

Shelley Shepherd

Education Committee Chair
Lee Cowan
Arizona State University
602.361.2303
lee.cowan@asu.edu


Lee Cowan
 

Facility Managers Peer Group  Co-Chair
Cina Brady
Choice Hotels International
602.770.5182
cina.brady@choicehotels.com

cina brady

Faciity Managers Peer Group/Golf Committee Co-Chair
Ted Ritter
LMI 360/DrawAlert
480.371.0027
ted.ritter@gmail.com

Ted Ritter

Golf Committee Co-Chair
Ross Montijo
Triple M Electric
480.818.8126
ross@triplemelectric.com

Ross Montijo
 
Membership Committee Co-Chair
John Abbey          
TD Industries
(602) 390-3861
john.abbey@tdindustries.com
john abbey

Membership Committee Co-Chair
Don Wodash
Midtown Signs
602.650.1150
donw@midtownsignsaz.com

don wodash

Marketing/Public Relations Committee Co-Chair
Pete Ziebron
Marsden West
602.315.7482
pziebron@marsden.com

pete ziebron

 Marketing/Public Relations Committee Co-Chair
Nicole Solar
Square Care
480.220.2040
nicole@sqaurecare.com

 

nicole solar
 

Programs Committee Chair
Marshall MacFarlane
University of AZ- Phx. Campus
480.455.0024
mmacf@email.arizona.edu
 Marshall MacFarlane
Sponsorship
Committee Chair
Stacy Langston
Commercial Service Solutions    
602.391.3953
stacyl@css-clean.com

Stacy Langston
 

Social Events Committee Co-Chair
Jim Quinn
Hernandez Companies
602.757.4296
jquinn@hernandezcompanies.com

 jim quinn
Social Events Committee Co-Chair
Gina Rouban
EDGE Building Services
602.618.0873
ginar@edgebuildingservices.com
Gina Rouban  Social Events Committee Co-Chair
Rachel Reindl
480.369.0371
rreindl@restorationhq.us
 rachel reindl