Student Chapter Board

 

President

David Gastelum
Arizona State University
Phone: 480-727-0785
e-mail: dgastel1@asu.edu

 

Vice President

Nguyen Le
Arizona State University
Phone: 480-787-6537
e-mail: ntle5@asu.edu

Vice President of Business Outreach

Alfredo Rivera
Arizona State University
Phone: 602-430-0385
e-mail: AlfredoORivera@asu.edu

Vice President of International Outreach

Yutian Chen
Arizona State University
Phone: 480-512-9306
e-mail: ychen413@asu.edu

Vice President of Mental Health & Wellness

 

Damien Chen
Arizona State University
Phone: 480-686-2899
e-mail: Fengmin.Chen@asu.edu

 

ADVISOR & MENTORS

Advisor

Jacob Kashiwagi, Ph.D.
Assistant Research Professsor
Arizona State University
Phone: 602-430-0385
e-mail: Jacob.Kashiwagi@asu.edu

Mentor

Dean Kashiwagi, Ph.D., P.E., IFMA Fellow
Director
KSM Inc
Phone: 602-430-0385
e-mail: jacob.k@leadaz.org

Mentor

Rick Corea, IFMA Fellow
Global Director of Facilities
ON Semiconductor
Phone: 602-244-3517
e-mail: rick.corea@onsemi.com

Mentor

Sylvia Romero
Program Manager
Arizona State University
Phone: 602-526-4503
e-mail: Sylvia.Romero@asu.edu

Mentor

Jake Gunnoe, Ph.D.
Director
Leadership of Arizona
Phone: 928-710-8915
e-mail: jake.g@leadaz.org