Board of Directors

President

Ellisa De Rosa, CFM,FMP, CM-Lean
Sundt Construction Inc.
, AZ
Phone: 480-293-3188
e-mail: ejderosa@sundt.com
Immediate Past President

Stephen W. Georgoulis, SFP,CFM
TriWest Healthcare Alliance
Phone: 602-474-2958
Fax: 602-534-4651
e-mail: s_georgoulis@hotmail.com
Vice President

Amy Nugent
The University Of Arizona
Phone: 602-827-2301
Fax: 602-827-2050
e-mail: anugent@email.arizona.edu
Vice President

Marcie Rhodd
Fiserv, Inc.
Phone: 480-523-5345
e-mail: marcie.rhodd@fiserv.com
Vice President

Chad Ridenour, LEED AP
Turn It On Electric, LLC
Phone: 602-475-2025
e-mail: chad@turnitonelectric.com
Vice President

Dale K. Snyder
S&M Moving Systems
Phone: 602-586-3229
Fax: 602-470-0345
e-mail: dalesnyder@smmoving.com
Secretary

Rick A. Corea
ON Semiconductor
Phone: 602-244-3517
Fax: 602-244-4351
e-mail: rick.corea@onsemi.com
Treasurer

Dhaval Gajjar, Ph D, FMP, SFP
Harkins Theatres
Phone: 602-820-4196
e-mail: dhavalgajjar@harkins.com
Chapter Administrator

Kathleen Severson
Greater Phoenix Chapter of IFMA
PO Box 13968
Tempe, AZ 85284
Phone: 602-570-8808
e-mail: kseverson4ifma@cox.net
Arizona Governments Facility Alliance Chair

Linda Zarrella
City of Scottsdale
9191 E San Salvador
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Phone: 480-358-8245
e-mail: lzarrella@scottsdaleaz.gov
Career Resource Committee Chair

Bobbi Jo Huskey, MME, CSI
Partitions & Accessories Co.
Phone: 6023903599
e-mail: bobbijo@partitionsco.com
Community Outreach Committee Chair

Shelley Shepherd
ABM Onsite Services
Phone: 480-968-8300
e-mail: shelley.shepherd@abm.com
Education Committee Chair

Lee Cowan, MS, CFM, GWCPM, LEED GA
Arizona State University
Phone: (602) 496-0136
e-mail: lee.cowan@asu.edu
FM Peer Group Co-Chair

Cina M. Brady
Choice Hotels International
e-mail: cina.brady@choicehotels.com
Golf Committee Co-Chair/FMPG Co-Chair

Ted Ritter, LEED AP
LMI360 / DrawAlert
Phone: 4803710027
e-mail: ted.ritter@gmail.com
Golf Committee Co-Chair

Ross Montijo, FMP
Triple M Electric, LLC
e-mail: Ross@triplemelectric.com
Membership Committee Co-Chair

John Abbey
TD Industries
Phone: (480) 222-1627
Fax: (480) 557-9781
e-mail: john.abbey@tdindustries.com
Membership Committee Co-Chair

Donald Wodash
Midtown Signs
Phone: 602-650-1150
Fax: 602-277-7029
e-mail: DonW@midtownsignsaz.com
PR-Marketing Chair

Peter Ziebron
Marsden West
Phone: 602.315.7482
e-mail: pziebron@marsden.com
Programs Committee Chair

Marshall Macfarlane
University of ArizonaCollege of Medicine - Phoenix
Phone: (602) 827-2045
e-mail: mmacf@email.arizona.edu
Social Events Committee Co-Chair

Jim Quinn
Hernandez Companies, Inc.
3734 East Anne Street
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Phone: 602-438-7825
e-mail: jquinn@envirolightsolutions.com
Social Events Committee Co-Chair

Gina Rouban, LEED Green Associate
EDGE Building Services
Phone: (602) 618-0873
e-mail: ginar@edgebuildingservices.com
Sponsorship Committee Chair

Stacy Langston
Commercial Service Solutions, Inc.
Phone: 877-277-2532
Fax: 602-943-4926
e-mail: stacyl@css-clean.com
Student Chapter Advisor

Jacob Kashiwagi, PhD
Arizona State University
Phone: 4807270753
e-mail: jacob.kashiwagi@asu.edu
Student Chapter President

David Gastelum
Arizona State University
Phone: 480-727-0785
e-mail: dgastel1@asu.edu
Student Chapter Vice President

Nguyen Le
Arizona State University
Phone: 4807876537
e-mail: ntle5@asu.edu