Committees

 

 

Arizona Governments Facility Alliance Chair
Linda Zarrella
City of Scottsdale
480-358-8245
lzarrella@scottsdaleaz.gov

Linda Zarrella

Arizona Governments
Facility Alliance Chair
Dan Davis
City of Peoria
623-773-7290
dkdavis1@cox.net

Dan Davis

Career Resource Committee Co-Chair
Terri Candelaria
Freedom Financial Network
602-904-1370
gt.candelaria@gmail.com

terri candelaria

Career Resource Committee Co-Chair
Bobbi Jo Huskey
Partitions & Accessories 
602.390.3599
bobbijo@partitionsco.com

bobbi jo huskey

Community Outreach Committee Chair
Mike Cooper
Kortman Electirc
602-620-0485
mike.c@kortmaninc.com

Mike Cooper

Education Committee Chair
Lee Cowan
Arizona State University
602.361.2303
lee.cowan@asu.edu

Lee Cowan

Golf Committee Co-Chair
Ted Ritter
LMI 360/DrawAlert
480.371.0027
ted.ritter@gmail.com

Ted Ritter

Golf Committee Co-Chair
Ross Montijo
Triple M Electric
480.818.8126
ross@triplemelectric.com

Ross Montijo

Membership Committee Co-Chair
John Abbey          
TD Industries
(602) 390-3861
john.abbey@tdindustries.com
john abbey Membership Committee Co-Chair
Don Wodash
Midtown Signs
602.650.1150
donw@midtownsignsaz.com
don wodash

Marketing/Public Relations Committee Co-Chair
Pete Ziebron
Marsden West
602.315.7482
pziebron@marsden.com

pete ziebron

Marketing/Public Relations Committee Co-Chair
Nicole Solar
Square Care
480.220.2040
nicole@sqaurecare.com

nicole solar

Programs Committee Chair
Chuck Pederson
Sundt Construction
480.293.3186
cpederson@sundt.com

Chuck Pederson Sponsorship
Committee Chair
Scott Long
Torcom Construction
602.639.0007
slong@torcomco.com
 
Social Events Committee Co-Chair
Rachel Reindl
480.369.0371
rreindl@restorationhq.us
rachel reindl

Social Events Committee Co-Chair
Gina Rouban
EDGE Building Services
602.618.0873
ginar@edgebuildingservices.com

Gina Rouban
    Social Events Committee Co-Chair
Jim Quinn
Hernandez Companies
602.757.4296
jquinn@hernandezcompanies.com
jim quinn