Board of Directors

President

Chad Ridenour
Turn It On Electric, LLC
Phone: 602-475-2025
e-mail: chad@turnitonelectric.com
Immediate Past President

Ellisa De Rosa, CFM, FMP, SFP
Cardone Ventures
Phone: 480-818-7787
e-mail: lisaderosa3@gmail.com
VP of Communication

John Abbey
Square Care
e-mail: john@squarecare.com
VP of Community

Tracey Slagle
ABM Industries
Phone: 6022994836
e-mail: Tracey.slagle@abm.com
VP of Professional Development

Marshall Macfarlane
Town of Gilbert
Phone: 480-503-6280
e-mail: Marshall.MacFarlane@Gilbertaz.gov
VP of Special Events

Dale K. Snyder
Dircks Moving & Logistics
Phone: 602-267-9401
Fax: 602-470-0345
e-mail: dsnyder@dircks.com
Chapter Administrator

Kathleen Severson
Greater Phoenix Chapter of IFMA
PO Box 13968
Tempe, AZ 85284
Phone: 602-570-8808
e-mail: admin@ifmaphoenix.org
Student Chapter President

Nikhila Kodati
Arizona State University
e-mail: nkodati@asu.edu
Student Chapter Treasurer

Devarshi Desai
Arizona State University
e-mail: ddesai10@asu.edu
Student Chapter Vice President

Akshay Kumar Anand Kumar
Arizona State University
e-mail: aanandku@asu.edu
Arizona Governments Facility Alliance Chair

Kevin D. Cullens, CFM, FMP
City of Scottsdale
Phone: 480-312-5712
e-mail: kcullens@scottsdaleaz.gov
Career Resource Committee Co-Chair

Terri Candelaria
Freedom Financial Network
e-mail: gt.candelaria@gmail.com
Career Resource Committee Co-Chair

Bobbi Jo Huskey
Partitions & Accessories Co.
Phone: 602-390-3599
e-mail: bobbijo@partitionsco.com
Community Outreach Committee Co-Chair

Kristy Schlesselman
milliCare by Corporate Flooring Solutions, Inc.
Phone: 4808201073
e-mail: kristys@corporateflooringsolutions.com
Education Committee Co-Chair

MJ Nagarajan Gomathi, FMP
Faithful + Gould
Phone: 503-330-9907
e-mail: Monisa.Gomathi@fgould.com
Golf Committee Co-Chair

Ted Ritter, IFMA Fellow
LMI360 / DrawAlert
Phone: 480-371-0027
e-mail: ted.ritter@gmail.com
Golf Committee Co-Chair

Anthony Tremonto
Studio ADT
Phone: 480-967-4555
e-mail: tony_t@studioadt.com
Membership Committee Co-Chair

Nick Kramer
Climatec
Phone: 5208619398
e-mail: nickk@climatec.com
Membership Committee Co-Chair

Shawn Mallory
K.M. Facility Services, LLC
Phone: 6239305490
e-mail: shawn@kmfacserv.com
PR-Marketing Co-Chair

Anthony Cercone
BrightView Landscape Services, Inc.
Phone: 480-204-8464
e-mail: anthony.cercone@brightview.com
Programs Co-Chair

David Ramirez, CFM
TEPCON Construction
Phone: 4808611963
e-mail: dramirez@tepcon.com
Social Events Committee Co-Chair

Kathy Keating-Losinske
Quality Floors
Phone: 602-274-4411
Fax: 602-274-2226
e-mail: kathykl@qualityfloorsaz.com
Social Events Committee Co-Chair

Shelley Shepherd
ABM Industries
Phone: 602-387-9715
e-mail: shelley.shepherd@abm.com
Sponsorship Committee Chair

Stephanie Jones
Allied Universal Security Services
Phone: 480-231-9385
e-mail: stephanie.jones@aus.com