Board of Directors

President

Ellisa De Rosa, CFM,FMP, CM-Lean
Sundt Construction Inc.
Phone: 480-293-3188
e-mail: ejderosa@sundt.com
Immediate Past President

Stephen W. Georgoulis, SFP,CFM
TriWest Healthcare Alliance
Phone: 602-474-2958
Fax: 602-534-4651
e-mail: sgeorgoulis@triwest.com
Vice President

Amy Nugent
The University Of Arizona
Phone: 602-827-2301
Fax: 602-827-2050
e-mail: anugent@email.arizona.edu
Vice President

chad Ridenour, LEED AP
Turn It On Electric, LLC
Phone: 602-475-2025
e-mail: chad@turnitonelectric.com
Vice President

Dale K. Snyder
S&M Moving Systems
Phone: 602-586-3229
Fax: 602-470-0345
e-mail: dalesnyder@smmoving.com
Secretary

Rick Corea, IFMA Fellow
ON Semiconductor
Phone: 602-244-3517
Fax: 602-244-4351
e-mail: rick.corea@onsemi.com
Treasurer

Jacob Kashiwagi, PhD
KSM, Inc.
Phone: 480-577-3726
e-mail: jacob.k@leadaz.org
Chapter Administrator

Kathleen Severson
Greater Phoenix Chapter of IFMA
PO Box 13968
Tempe, AZ 85284
Phone: 602-570-8808
e-mail: admin@ifmaphoenix.org
Student Chapter Advisor

Kenn T. Sullivan
Arizona State University
Phone: 480-965-4213
Fax: 480-915-1769
e-mail: kenneth.sullivan@asu.edu
Student Chapter President

Yutian Chen
Arizona State University
e-mail: ychen413@asu.edu
Student Chapter Vice President

Nguyen Le
Arizona State University
Phone: 4807876537
e-mail: ntle5@asu.edu
Arizona Governments Facility Alliance Chair

Dan Davis
City of Peoria, AZ
Phone: 623-773-7290
Fax: 623-773-7211
e-mail: dkdavis1@cox.net
Arizona Governments Facility Alliance Chair

Linda Zarrella
City of Scottsdale
Phone: 480-358-8245
e-mail: lzarrella@scottsdaleaz.gov
Career Resource Committee Co-Chair

Terri Candelaria
Freedom Financial Network
Phone: 602-904-1370
e-mail: gt.candelaria@gmail.com
Career Resource Committee Co-Chair

Bobbi Jo Huskey, MME, CSI
Partitions & Accessories Co.
Phone: 6023903599
e-mail: bobbijo@partitionsco.com
Community Outreach Committee Chair

Mike Cooper
Inspired Power Consulting LLC
Phone: 6026985757
e-mail: InspiredPower@Cox.net
Community Outreach Committee Chair

Jaime Parpart
ESC Federal
Phone: 480-316-2522
e-mail: jparpart@escfederal.com
Education Committee Chair

Lee Cowan, MS, CFM, GWCPM, LEED GA
Arizona State University
Phone: (602) 496-0136
e-mail: lee.cowan@asu.edu
Golf Committee Co-Chair

Tom Cruz
Office Space Solutions
Phone: 480-325-5555
e-mail: tom@oss-az.com
Golf Committee Co-Chair

Ted Ritter, LEED AP
LMI360 / DrawAlert
Phone: 4803710027
e-mail: ted.ritter@gmail.com
Golf Committee Co-Chair

Anthony Tremonto
Studio ADT
Phone: 480-967-4555
e-mail: tony_t@studioadt.com
Membership Committee Co-Chair

John Abbey
TD Industries
Phone: (480) 222-1627
Fax: (480) 557-9781
e-mail: john.abbey@tdindustries.com
Membership Committee Co-Chair

Michael Romero
Wood Environment & Infrastructure Solutions, Inc
Phone: 6027336124
e-mail: michael.romero@woodplc.com
PR-Marketing Chair

Tempe Miller
Whelan Security
e-mail: tmiller@whelansecurity.com
PR-Marketing Chair

James Stevens
M3 Commercial Moving & Logistics
Phone: 602-734-0190
e-mail: jim@m3commercial.com
Programs Co-Chair

Dale Benz, CFM,FMP
Arizona Public Service.
Phone: 602-250-4931
e-mail: Dale.Benz@aps.com
Programs Co-Chair

David Ramirez, CFM
TEPCON Construction
Phone: 4808611963
e-mail: dramirez@tepcon.com
Social Events Committee Co-Chair

Kathy Keating-Losinske
Quality Floors
Phone: 602-274-4411
Fax: 602-274-2226
e-mail: kathykl@qualityfloorsaz.com
Social Events Committee Co-Chair

Colleen Leblanc
ATI Restoration
23175 N 23rd Ave ,
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Phone: 4802620405
e-mail: colleen.leblanc@atirestoration.com
Sponsorship Committee Chair

Stephanie Jones
Allied Universal Security Services
Phone: 480-231-9385
e-mail: stephanie.jones@aus.com