Board of Directors

Arizona Governments Facility Alliance Chair

Dan Davis
City of Peoria, AZ
Scottsdale, AZ 85251-5911
Phone: 623-773-7290
Fax: 623-773-7211
e-mail: dkdavis1@cox.net
Arizona Governments Facility Alliance Chair

Linda Zarrella
City of Scottsdale
9191 E San Salvador
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Phone: 480-358-8245
e-mail: lzarrella@scottsdaleaz.gov
Career Resource Committee Co-Chair

Terri Candelaria
Freedom Financial Network
Phone: 602-904-1370
e-mail: gt.candelaria@gmail.com
Career Resource Committee Co-Chair

Bobbi Jo Huskey, MME, CSI
Partitions & Accessories Co.
Phone: 6023903599
e-mail: bobbijo@partitionsco.com
Chapter Administrator

Kathleen Severson
Greater Phoenix Chapter of IFMA
PO Box 13968
Tempe, AZ 85284
Phone: 602-570-8808
e-mail: admin@ifmaphoenix.org
Community Outreach Committee Chair

Mike Cooper
Kortman Electric Inc.
Phone: 6026200485
e-mail: mike.c@kortmaninc.com
Community Outreach Committee Chair

Jaime Parpart
ESC Federal
4013 S. Windstream Pl
Chandler, AZ 85249
Phone: 480-316-2522
e-mail: jparpart@escfederal.com
Education Committee Chair

Lee Cowan, MS, CFM, GWCPM, LEED GA
Arizona State University
Phone: (602) 496-0136
e-mail: lee.cowan@asu.edu
Education Committee Chair

Anna Thurston, FMP
Arizona State University
Phone: 4062141399
e-mail: anna.thurston@asu.edu
Golf Committee Co-Chair

Tom Cruz
Office Space Solutions
Phone: 480-325-5555
e-mail: tom@oss-az.com
Golf Committee Co-Chair

Ted Ritter, LEED AP
LMI360 / DrawAlert
Phone: 4803710027
e-mail: ted.ritter@gmail.com
Immediate Past President

Stephen W. Georgoulis, SFP,CFM
TriWest Healthcare Alliance
Phone: 602-474-2958
Fax: 602-534-4651
e-mail: s_georgoulis@hotmail.com
Membership Committee Co-Chair

John Abbey
TD Industries
Phone: (480) 222-1627
Fax: (480) 557-9781
e-mail: john.abbey@tdindustries.com
Membership Committee Co-Chair

Donald Wodash
Midtown Signs
2210 E. Magnolia Street
Phoenix, AZ 85034
Phone: 602-650-1150
Fax: 602-277-7029
e-mail: DonW@midtownsignsaz.com
PR-Marketing Co-Chair

Nicole Solar
Square Care
Phone: 4802202040
e-mail: nicole@squarecare.com
PR-Marketing Co-Chair

Peter Ziebron
Marsden West
Phone: 602.315.7482
e-mail: pziebron@marsden.com
President

Ellisa De Rosa, CFM,FMP, CM-Lean
Sundt Construction Inc.
, AZ
Phone: 480-293-3188
e-mail: ejderosa@sundt.com
Programs Chair / Sponsorship Co-Chair

Marcie Rhodd
Fiserv, Inc.
Phone: 480-523-5345
e-mail: marcie.rhodd@fiserv.com
Secretary

Rick A. Corea, IFMA Fellow
ON Semiconductor
Phone: 602-244-3517
Fax: 602-244-4351
e-mail: rick.corea@onsemi.com
Social Events Committee Co-Chair

Jim Quinn
Hernandez Companies, Inc.
3734 East Anne Street
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Phone: 602-757-4296
e-mail: jquinn@hernandezcompanies.com
Social Events Committee Co-Chair

Rachel Reindl
RestorationHQ
Phone: 4808158633
e-mail: rreindl@restorationhq.us
Social Events Committee Co-Chair

Gina Rouban, LEED Green Associate
EDGE Building Services
Phone: (602) 618-0873
e-mail: ginar@edgebuildingservices.com
Sponsorship Committee Chair

Scott Long
Torcom Construction
Phone: 602-639-0007
e-mail: slong@torcomco.com
Student Chapter Advisor

Kenn T. Sullivan
Arizona State University
Phone: 480-965-4213
Fax: 480-915-1769
e-mail: kenneth.sullivan@asu.edu
Student Chapter President

Yutian Chen
Arizona State University
e-mail: ychen413@asu.edu
Student Chapter Vice President

Nguyen Le
Arizona State University
Phone: 4807876537
e-mail: ntle5@asu.edu
Treasurer

Jacob Kashiwagi, PhD
KSM, Inc.
Phone: 480-577-3726
e-mail: jacob.k@leadaz.org
Vice President

Cina M. Brady
Choice Hotels International
e-mail: cina.brady@choicehotels.com
Vice President

Amy Nugent
The University Of Arizona
Phone: 602-827-2301
Fax: 602-827-2050
e-mail: anugent@email.arizona.edu
Vice President

Chad Ridenour, LEED AP
Turn It On Electric, LLC
Phone: 602-475-2025
e-mail: chad@turnitonelectric.com
Vice President

Dale K. Snyder
S&M Moving Systems
Phone: 602-586-3229
Fax: 602-470-0345
e-mail: dalesnyder@smmoving.com