Committees

 

 

Arizona Governments Facility Alliance Co-Chair
Linda Zarrella

City of Scottsdale
480-358-8245
lzarrella@scottsdaleaz.gov

Linda Zarrella

Arizona Governments Facility Alliance Co-Chair
Dan Davis

City of Peoria
623-773-7290
dkdavis1@cox.net

Dan Davis

Career Resource Committee Co-Chair
Terri Candelaria

Freedom Financial Network
602-904-1370
gt.candelaria@gmail.com

terri candelaria

Career Resource Committee Co-Chair
Bobbi Jo Huskey

Partitions & Accessories 
602.390.3599
bobbijo@partitionsco.com

bobbi jo huskey

Community Outreach Committee Co-Chair
Mike Cooper

Kortman Electirc
602-620-0485
mike.c@kortmaninc.com

Mike Cooper

Community Outreach Committee Co-Chair
Jaime Parpart
ESC Federal
480.316.2522
jparpart@escfederal.com

Jaime Parpart

Education Committee Co-Chair
Anna Thurston
Arizona State University
406.214.1399
anna.thurston@asu.edu

Anna Thurston

Education Committee Co-Chair
Lee Cowan

Arizona State University
602.361.2303
lee.cowan@asu.edu

Lee Cowan

Golf Committee Co-Chair
Tom Cruz

Office Space Solutions
480.325.5555
tom@oss-az.com

tom cruz


Golf Committee Co-Chair
Ted Ritter

LMI 360/DrawAlert
480.371.0027
ted.ritter@gmail.com
Ted Ritter

Membership Committee Co-Chair

Michael Romero
Amec Foster Wheeler
602.733.6124
michael.romero@amecfw.com
michael romero

Membership Committee Co-Chair
John Abbey          

TD Industries
(602) 390-3861
john.abbey@tdindustries.com

john abbey

Marketing/Public Relations Committee Co-Chai
r
Nicole Solar
Square Care

480.220.2040
nicole@sqaurecare.com

nicole solar


Marketing/Public Relations Committee Co-Chair
Pete Ziebron

480.207.6062
pcz@cox.net

Pete Ziebron


Programs Committee Co-Chair

OPEN

Programs Committee Co-Chair
OPEN

Sponsorship Committee Co-Chair
Scott Long
Torcom Construction
602.639.0007
slong@torcomco.com
Scott Long
Sponsorship Committee Co-Chair

Stephanie Jones
Allied Universal
480.231.9385
stephanie.jones@aus.com
stephanie jones

Social Events Committee Co-Chair
Rachel Reindl
Restoration HQ

480.369.0371
rreindl@restorationhq.us
rachel reindl
Social Events Committee Co-Chair
Gina Rouban

EDGE Building Services
602.618.0873
ginar@edgebuildingservices.com
Gina Rouban

Social Events Committee Co-Chair
Jim Quinn

Hernandez Companies
602.757.4296
jquinn@hernandezcompanies.com
jim quinn