Committees

 

 

Arizona Governments Facility Alliance Co-Chair
Linda Zarrella

City of Scottsdale
480-358-8245
lzarrella@scottsdaleaz.gov

Linda Zarrella

Arizona Governments Facility Alliance Co-Chair
Dan Davis

City of Peoria
623-773-7290
dkdavis1@cox.net

Dan Davis

Career Resource Committee Co-Chair
Terri Candelaria

Freedom Financial Network
602-904-1370
gt.candelaria@gmail.com

terri candelaria

Career Resource Committee Co-Chair
Bobbi Jo Huskey

Partitions & Accessories 
602.390.3599
bobbijo@partitionsco.com

bobbi jo huskey

Community Outreach Committee Co-Chair
Mike Cooper

Kortman Electirc
602-620-0485
mike.c@kortmaninc.com

Mike Cooper

Community Outreach Committee Co-Chair
Jaime Parpart
ESC Federal
480.316.2522
jparpart@escfederal.com

Jaime Parpart

Education Committee Co-Chair

 

Education Committee Co-Chair
Lee Cowan

Arizona State University
602.361.2303
lee.cowan@asu.edu

Lee Cowan

Golf Committee Co-Chair
Tom Cruz

Office Space Solutions
480.325.5555
tom@oss-az.com

tom cruz


Golf Committee Co-Chair
Ted Ritter

LMI 360/DrawAlert
480.371.0027
ted.ritter@gmail.com
Ted Ritter

Golf Committee Co-Chair
Tony Tremonto
Studio ADT
480.967.4555
tony_t@studioadt.com

Tony Tremonto

Membership Committee Co-Chair
Michael Romero
Amec Foster Wheeler
602.733.6124
michael.romero@amecfw.com

michael romero



Membership Committee Co-Chair
John Abbey          

TD Industries
(602) 390-3861
john.abbey@tdindustries.com

john abbey


Marketing/Public Relations Committee Co-Chair
Nicole Solar
Square Care

480.220.2040
nicole@sqaurecare.com

nicole solar

Programs Committee Co-Chair
Dale Benz
APS
602.448.3420
Dale.Benz@aps.com

Dale Benz

Programs Committee Co-Chair
David Ramirez
TEPCON Construction
480.861.1963
dramirez@tepcon.com

David Ramirez

Sponsorship Committee Co-Chair
Stephanie Jones
Allied Universal
480.231.9385
stephanie.jones@aus.com
Stephanie Jones
Social Events Committee Co-Chair
Colleen LeBlanc
ATI Restoration

480.262.0405
colleen.leblanc@atirestoration.com
Colleen LeBlanc

Social Events Committee Co-Chair
Kathy Keating-Losinske

Quality Floors
602-274-4411
kathykl@qualityfloorsaz.com
Kathy Keating-Losinske